DISTRIBUTORS

/DISTRIBUTORS
DISTRIBUTORS2019-05-20T07:59:22+00:00

DISTRIBUTORS EXEM® FOAM

Albania CrioStemcells www.futurehealthbiobank.al
Austria Bio-Koreska www.biokoreska.at
Australia Gytech Pty Ltd www.gytech.com.au
Belarus AlenMed www.alenmedpromotion.com
Belgium Luxembourg GOODLIFE Pharma SA/NV www.goodlifepharma.be
Bulgaria Novus www.novus.bg
Cambodia MeetHeng www.meetheng.com
Canada Idoman www.idomansolutions.com
Chili International Medical Products IMP Chile www.impchile.cl
Croatia Medical Intertrade d.o.o. www.medical-intertrade.hr
Czech Republic Pentagen www.pentagen.cz
Denmark NordicCell ApS www.nordiccell.com
Estonia NordicCell ApS www.nordiccell.com
Finland NordicCell ApS www.nordiccell.com
France GOODLIFE Pharma SA/NV www.goodlifepharma.fr
Georgia Linori Ltd www.linori.com
Germany DiKaTec Medizintechnik GmbH & Co. KG www.dikatec.de
Greece (Cyprus) SuppleKey www.supplekey.gr
Hungary FertiCad www.ferticad.hu
Iceland NordicCell ApS www.nordiccell.com
Ireland de Smit Medical Systems Limited www.desmitmedical.com
Israel Medlife www.medlife.co.il
Italy Unimed Srl www.unimedpn.it
Jamaica Harmon Medical Jamaica harmon medical jamaica
Japan IMMC International Medical Management www.imm-c.com
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Treatment Ocean www.treatment-ocean.com
Kuwait Mesca Company W.L.L. www.mescacompany.com
Latvia ViaMedPharma www.viamedpharma.lt
Lebanon IbraHadad www.ibrahadad.com
Lithuania ViaMedPharma www.viamedpharma.lt
Malaysia Dr.Sukhilmi www.drsukhilmi.com
Netherlands IQ Medical Ventures iq-medicalventures.com
New Zealand Gytech Pty Ltd www.gytech.com.au
Norway NordicCell ApS www.nordiccell.com
Oman Dhofar Medical www.dhofarmedical.om
Paraguay PROGYNEC S.A. www.progynec.com
Phillipines i-Care Biotechnology Inc iCare Biotechnology
Poland Rovers Polska Sp. z o.o. www.rovers.pl
Portugal SPECULUM Artigos Médicos Lda. www.speculum.pt
Qatar Neplax Medical www.neplaxmedical.com
Romania Pondera Medical (Mediq) www.ponderamedical.ro
Serbia Sineks Medical www.sineksmedical.com
Singapore Neuvital Pte Ltd www.neuvital.com
Slovakia Pentagen www.pentagen.cz
Slovenia Medip d.o.o. www.medip.si
South Africa Medi Challenge www.medichallenge.co.za
Spain Dibimed www.kitazato-dibimed.com
Sweden NordicCell ApS www.nordiccell.com
Switzerland HYGIS SA www.hygis.ch
Turkey  (Cyprus) Seres Ilac www.seresilac.com.tr
United Arabic Emirates Atrium Medical UAE www.atriumcare.com
UK (incl. Ireland) de Smit Medical Systems Limited www.desmitmedical.com
VietNam Asso Pharma www.assopharma.com

DISTRIBUTORS BasIQ-4®

Austria
Belgium Luxembourg
Denmark Finland Norway Sweden
France
Germany
Greece
Ireland
Italy
Middle East
Netherlands IQ Medical Ventures B.V. IQ-medicalventures.com
Poland
Portugal
Spain
Switzerland
Turkey Seres Ilac www.seresilac.com.tr
UK de Smit Medical Systems Limited www.desmitmedical.com